Jeff Baker

Jeff Baker

Director of Next Generation Ministries

jbaker@moumethodist.org
About Jeff

If you could have a super power, what would it be?

Invisibility. Invisibility would allow me to up my practical joke game! (Editor’s note: His practical joke game is currently nonexistent, so anything would be an improvement)

Who is your favorite cartoon character?

Shaggy from Scooby-Do. Like, who doesn’t love Shaggy?

What was your favorite toy as a kid?

The Big Wheel! Go fast, slide sideways.

Dora Thackery

Dora Thackery

Executive Assistant to Jeff Baker

dthackery@moumethodist.org
About Dora

Who is your favorite cartoon character?

Love the teenager in ”Zits” and follow the parents in “Baby Blues”

What was your first part-time job?

Mowing Lawns

What was your favorite toy as a kid?

Barbie Dolls

Scott Burdin

Scott Burdin

NextGen Supervisor

sburdin@moumethodist.org
About Scott

Who is your favorite cartoon character?

Foghorn Leghorn

What was your favorite TV show growing up?

Macgyver or A-Team (toss up)

What was your favorite toy as a kid?

Green machine

Josh Schaller

Josh Schaller

Camping Logistics

jschaller@moumethodist.org
About Josh

Who is your favorite cartoon character?

Phillip J Fry from Futurama

What was your first part-time job?

I worked at an indoor batting cage facility

What was your favorite toy as a kid?

For Christmas one year I got a Millennium Falcon. It had lights and sounds and everything!

Maggie Lohmeyer

Maggie Lohmeyer

Youth Specialist

mlohmeyer@moumethodist.org
About Maggie

Who is your favorite cartoon character?

Batty from Ferngully or Chanticleer from Rock-A-Doodle

What was your first part-time job?

Busser and hostess at a restaurant called Elijah McCleans in Washington, Missouri

What was your favorite toy as a kid?

We had a rope swing in the backyard that I played on for hundreds of hours as a kid 😊 The tree even ended up growing around the rope!

Tina Twenter

Tina Twenter

Camping Registrar and Safe Sanctuaries Administrator

ttwenter@moumethodist.org
About Tina

Who is your favorite cartoon character?

Wiley Coyote

What was your first part-time job?

Baby Sitter

What was your favorite toy as a kid?

Barbie doll and Slinky